About Us

AGILE IS A LEADING CREATIVE MARKETING AGENCY, DELIVERING CAMPAIGNS AND BRANDING SERVICES ACROSS THE PUBLISHING, ARTS, AND CULTURAL SECTORS.

WHo are we?

Founded in 2004, our mission is simple: to shine a light on stories. We put great writing at the forefront of our campaigns, embedding brands within the creative, allowing our clients to take centre stage.

Get in touch

Have a story that needs telling?  We would love to hear from you…

Looking for work?

We are always on the hunt for creative and talented individuals to join our team.

Send your CV to careers@agile-ideas.com

our People

Luke Giles
Managing Director

luke@agile-ideas.com

Danielle Bowers
Production Director

danielle@agile-ideas.com

Mike Mackenzie
Partnerships Manager

mike@agile-ideas.com

Rob Garraway
Head of Design

rob@agile-ideas.com

Alastair Giles
Creative Director & Founder

alastair@agile-ideas.com

Madeleine Knowles​
Editorial Manager

madeleine@agile-ideas.com

Sophie Percival
Digital Manager

sophie@agile-ideas.com

Emma Self
Graphic Designer

emma@agile-ideas.com

Bert Wright
Irish Project Lead

bert@agile-ideas.com

Lucy Jackson
Junior Designer

lucy@agile-ideas.com

Ruby Conway
Marketing & Editorial Assistant

ruby@agile-ideas.com

Susy Giles
Director​

susy@agile-ideas.com

Katie Beaumont
Operations Manager

katie@agile-ideas.com

Frankie
Bark-eting Manager

susy@agile-ideas.com
our Clients

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Sign up to receive Agile Newsletters

Sign up to the Agile newsletter for news on our prizes and projects, as well as industry insights.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.